It’s Been A Couple Of Weeks Since I joined PIF4P

So much going on in my business life right now. I feel that my head is reeling with all the new things I’m learning regarding proper website promotion. I wasted years trying to build a Network Marketing business the wrong way. The irony here is, that I didn’t even know. I spent the last 10 months learning smart marketing and I feel like I’m doing a fast track learning course what most people probably take 3 years to do. The thing is, I have still so much to learn; my current project is squeeze pages and copywriting.

Since I joined PayItForward4Profits I have managed to increase my team by 4 new people in under 2 weeks. Considering that I only did 2 days of promoting, that’s really a great result. My next target is to do a full 30 day promotion without spending any money at all. I will keep you posted in further articles on how that’s coming to.

Leave a Reply

